School Term Dates

Autumn Term Dates 2019/20

Tuesday 3rd September 2019  - Thursday 19th December 2019

Half Term Monday 28th – Friday 21st October

Non Pupil Days Tuesday 3rd September, Wednesday 4th September, Friday 25th October

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Non Pupil Days Friday 14th February

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 -Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday  29th May & Friday 8th May (Bank Holiday)

Non Pupil Days Friday 22nd May

To see the Full Calendar for 2019/20 click here - Term Dates 2019-20