Spring and Summer Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term Dates 2017/18

Monday 4th September 2017  - Wednesday 20th December 2017

Half Term Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October

Non Pupil Days Monday 4th September,  Friday 20th October

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term Monday 12th February - Friday 15th February

Non Pupil Days Monday 19th February & Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday  1st June & Monday 7th May (Bank Holiday)

Non Pupil Days Friday 20th July

To see the Full Calendar of event in 2017/8, click here 2017-2018

Comments are closed.